14 Members Students Societies Delegation To Visit Karachi

A 14 member’s delegation comprising of student societies office bearers and representatives from six leading universities of the Punjab and Sindh would pay a one-week exploratory visit to Karachi from August 1-6, 2019. The delegation will include students from Islamia University Bahawalpur, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, the Punjab University Lahore, Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of Agriculture Multan, University of Education Lahore and Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur. The main purpose of the visit is to provide a platform to the university students for knowledge, experience and expertise sharing aimed at strengthening campus-based student societies.